Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member

Local: Milwaukee Musicians Association

Milwaukee Musicians Association

Local #: 8

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, and Waukesha Counties. Southern portion of Ozaukee County to include the following: Saukville, Port Washington, Cedarburg, Grafton, Thiensville, Mequon. All of Dodge County south on Highway 33 east to west to Beaver Dam, then an imaginary straight line west to Doylestown in Columbia County to include within city limits all of Horicon and not to include within city limits all of Beaver Dam and South Beaver Dam. Also to include Shields, Emmett, Lebanon and Ashippun in Dodge County; Medina and Marshall in Dane County. And that portion of Jefferson County which includes: Waterloo, Lake Mills, Oakland, Milford, Aztalan, Watertown, Ixonia, Johnson Creek, Farmington, Concord, Jefferson and Sullivan. The Southern portion of Rock County, south of but not including Janesville. Also the Eastern portion of Columbia County to include Fall River and Columbus.

8330 N. Teutonia Avenue #204
] Brown Deer, WI 53209-1550





Vice President


Sec / Tres