Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member

Local: Denver Musicians’ Association

Denver Musicians' Association

Local #: 20-623

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of the following counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Boulder, Denver, Grand, Gilpin, Clear Creek, Jefferson, Douglas Adams, Arapahoe, Washington, Yuma, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin, Lake, Park, Gunnison, Chaffee, Saguache, Hinsdale, Mineral, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Archuleta, and Conejos. Also in Colorado, all of the following counties: Moffat, Routt, Rio Blanco, Garfield, Mesa, Delta, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel, Delores, San Juan, Montezuma, and La Plata. In Utah, all of the following counties: Daggett, Uintah, Grand, and San Juan. In Wyoming, all of the following counties: Niobrara, Converse, Natrona, Fremont, Hot Springs, Platte, Goshen, Laramie, and Albany. Also that portion of Corbon County east of the North Platte River.

10395 West Colfax, Suite 365
] Lakewood, CO 80215

Phone(303) 573-1717



Edward Brussel