Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member

Local: AFM Mississippi Coast

AFM Mississippi Coast

Local #: 777

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of the following counties in Mississippi: Jackson, Harrison, Hancock, Jefferson Davis, Covington, Jones, Wayne, Marion, Lamar, Forrest, Perry, Greene, Pearl River, Stone and George. All of the following counties in Alabama: Morengo (except the city of Demopolis) Choctaw, Washington, Mobile, Clarke, Baldwin, Monroe, Conecuh, Escambia, Dallas, Wilcox, Butler and Crenshaw. All of the following counties in Florida: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Jackson, Washington, Bay, Calhoun, Liberty, Gulf and Franklin. In Alabama, the following counties: Covington, Pike, Barbour, Coffee, Dale, Henry, Geneva and Houston.

3001 F Ave
] Gulfport, MS 39507

Phone228 864-2738

Helen June Zatlin



Vice Pres


Exec Board