Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Armstrong County. Also, Washington and Bell in Westmoreland County. Springdale, Cheswick, Harmarville, Rural Ridge, Harwick, Russelton, Curtisville, Natrona, Creighton, Glassmere, Tarentum and Brackenridge in Alleghany County. Also the following in Clarion County: Rimersburg, Toby, Madison, Brady, East Brady, Porter, New Bethlehem, Red Bank and Hawthorn. All of Butler County with the exception of […]

Read More

All of Dauphin County, except the southern portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 269, Harrisburg, PA; also the following in Schuylkill County: Upper Mahantango, Hubley, Porter, Eldred, Hegins, Barry, Frailey, Tremont and Pine Grove. All of Lebanon County. Also Bethel, Marion and Tulpehocken in Berks County.

Read More