Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


That part of the Province of Alberta lying south of a line running east and west an equal distance between this local and Local 390, Edmonton including the entire city of Red Deer. Also that area known as the Columbia River Valley, B.C., Canada.

Read More

Province of British Columbia except the following: Vancouver Island; those islands included in the electoral districts of North Island, Comox, Nanaimo, Cowichan/Madahat, Victoria, Esquimalt/Port Renfrew, Alberni and Gulf Islands; and the area known as Columbia River Valley.

Read More