Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


In Indiana all of the following counties: Steuben, Noble, DeKalb, Allen, Whitley, Wells and Adams. All of Kosciusko County, except the northern portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 278, South Bend, IN; Pleasant, North Manchester and Chester in Wabash County; also Warren, Clear Creek, Roanoke, Jackson, Dallas, Andrews, Huntington and Union in Huntington […]

Read More