Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


In Oregon, all of the following counties: Lane, Benton, Deschutes, Jefferson, Crook, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Harney, Josephine, Jackson, Klamath, Lake and Malheur counties. In California, all of Modoc County and the towns of Dorris, Tennant, McDoel, and Tulelake in Siskiyou County. All of the following counties in Idaho: Adams, Washington, Gem, Payette, Canyon, Owhyee, Ada, […]

Read More

The Territorial jurisdiction of this union shall be: All of Yolo, Sacramento, Amador, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Glenn, Butte, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Shasta and Tehama counties. Those portions of El Dorado, Placer and Nevada counties west of the Sierra Nevada divide. All of Siskiyou and Trinity counties except the towns of Dorris, Tennant, McDoel and Tulelake […]

Read More