Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


The Territorial jurisdiction of this union shall be: All of Yolo, Sacramento, Amador, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Glenn, Butte, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Shasta and Tehama counties. Those portions of El Dorado, Placer and Nevada counties west of the Sierra Nevada divide. All of Siskiyou and Trinity counties except the towns of Dorris, Tennant, McDoel and Tulelake […]

Read More