Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Fayette County except for Belle Vernon, Fayette City, JeffersonTownship and Washington Township. In Greene County: Rices Landing, Jefferson, Carmichaels, Cumberland, Greene, Greensboro, Waynesburg and the township of Dunkard including Bobtown and Newton Site.

Read More

In Pennsylvania, all of Washington County. The following in Westmoreland County: Monessen, North Belle, Vernon, Pricedale, Smithton, Sutersville and West Newton. The following townships: Rostraver, Sewickley and South Huntington. The following in Fayette County: Belle Vernon and Fayette City. The following townships: Jefferson and Washington.

Read More