Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Lehigh County. All of Northampton County except Wind Gap, Roseto, Portland, Upper Mount Bethel, East Bangor, Bangor, Pen Argyl, Plainfield, Lower Mount Bethel and Washington. The following in Carbon County: Mauch, Chunk, Mahoning, Lehighton, Weissport, East Penn, Bowmanstown, Franklin, Parryville, Lower Towamensing, Palmerton, Towamensing and Penn Forest. In Monroe County: Polk, and Eldred. […]

Read More

All of Huntingdon, Snyder, Union, Centre, Mifflin, Juniata, Union and Montour Counties. All of Northumberland County except Snydertown, Shamokin, Ralpho, Zerbe, Little Mahony, Jackson, Herndon, Lower Mahanoy, West Cameron, East Cameron, Mount Carmel, Kulpmont, Marion Heights and Coal. Also all of Columbia County with the exception of Centralia, which is in the jurisdiction of Local […]

Read More