Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Armstrong County. Also, Washington and Bell in Westmoreland County. Springdale, Cheswick, Harmarville, Rural Ridge, Harwick, Russelton, Curtisville, Natrona, Creighton, Glassmere, Tarentum and Brackenridge in Alleghany County. Also the following in Clarion County: Rimersburg, Toby, Madison, Brady, East Brady, Porter, New Bethlehem, Red Bank and Hawthorn. All of Butler County with the exception of […]

Read More

All of Ashtabula, Lake, and Trumbull Counties; also that part of Portage Co.including Nelson, Windham, and Paris.  All of Geauga Co, except Geauga Lake Park, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 24.  In Pa. all of Lawrence Co. except the southern portion, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 82-545.  All of Forest County, […]

Read More