Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Montgomery, Miami, Shelby, Darke and Mercer Counties and part of Greene County that includes the City of Fairborn and Bath Township, Beaver Creek and Sugar Creek townships, including the village of Bellbrook.The cities of Brookville, Centerville, Kettering, Tipp City, Piqua, Troy, Greenville, Fort Loramie and Sidney, Ohio. In Auglaize County, New Breman, Jackson […]

Read More

All of Richland and Ashland counties; the following in Wayne County: West Salem, Congress, Canaan, Creston, Chester, Wayne, Wooster, Plain, Clinton, Shreve, Franklin, Green, East Union, Saltcreek, Smithville, Orville and Applecreek; in Morrow County, the following: North Bloomfield, Troy, Perry, Congress; in Crawford County, the following: Jefferson, Crestline, Jackson, Galion and Polk.

Read More