Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of the following counties: Madison, Lawrence, Orange, White, Carroll, Cass, Miami, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson, Rush, Shelby, Monroe, Brown, Bartholomew, Decateur, Boone, Tippecanoe, Montgomery, Clinton, Howard, Tipton, and Grant. Also Licking, Washington, Montpelier, Harrison, Hartford City and Jackson in Blackford County. Polk, Lancaster, Mt. Etna, Markle, Rock Creek, Wayne, Jefferson, Salamonie and […]

Read More

In Indiana, all of the following counties: St Joseph, Marshall, Fulton, Elkhart, Porter, Lake, Starke, and La Grange. Also Hudson in LaPorte County. The northern portion of Kosciusko County to include, Scott, Jefferson, Van Buren, Milford, Turkey Creek, Syracuse, Etna and Etna Green. In Michigan: All of Berrien, Cass and St. Joseph Counties, and Van […]

Read More