Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member

Local: AFM Local 301

AFM Local 301

Local #: 301

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of Brown, Cass, Champaign, Coles, Cumberland, Dewitt, Douglas, Effinghem, Fulton, Gree, Henry, Jasper, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Manard, Mason, McDonough, Mclean, Moultrie, Peoria, Piatt, Schuyler, Scott, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Warren and Woodford counties. All of Morgan County except Waverly. All of Shelby County except that portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 798. All of Sangaman County except Waverly, Talkington, Aurburn, Thayer, Divemon, Chambersburg, Naples, New Salem, Griggsville, Flint, Pittsfield, Florence, Newburg, Detroint, Martinsburg, Time, Milton, Montezuma, Pleasant Hill, Spring Cree, Nebo and Pear. Bureau County: Mineral, Concord, Sheffield, Buda, Neponset and Macon. Marshall County: Saratoga, La Prairie, Whitefield, Henry, Steuben and Sparland. Also, Creve Coeur, East Peoria (including Radio and TV Station WEEK). All of the following Indiana counties: Warren, Fountain and Vermillion (except Clinton, which is in the jurisdiction Local 25, Terre Haute, IN).

PO BOX 993
Pekin, IL 61555



Pres / Sec