Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member

Local: 301, Musicians of Central Illinois

301, Musicians of Central Illinois

Local #: 301

Jurisdiction Notes:

In Illinois, all of Adams, Brown, Cass, Champaign, Coles, Cumberland, Dewitt, Douglas, Effingham, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, Jasper, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Menard, Mason, McDonough, McLean, Moultrie, Peoria, Piatt, Schuyler, Scott, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Warren, and Woodford counties and the following in Pike County: Levee, Kinderhook, Hull, Barry, Baylis, Hadley, Cincinnati, Pleasantvale, New Canton, El Dara, Derry, Atlas and Ross. In Missouri, all of Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Adair, Knox, Lewis, Shelby, Marion, Monroe, Ralls and Pike Counties. The following in LaSalle County: Farm Ridge, Grand Rapids, Brookfield, Grand Ridge, Bruce, Kangley, Eagle, Otter Creek, Streator, East Streator, Allen and Ransom. In Bureau County: Mineral, Concord, Sheffield, Buda, Neponset and Macon. In Marshall County: Saratoga, La Prairie, Whitefield, Henry, Steuben and Sparland. All of Shelby County except that portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 798, Taylorville, IL. All of Morgan County except Waverly. Also all of Sangaman County except Waverly, Talkington, Auburn, Thayer, Divemon, Chambersburg, Naples, New Salem, Griggsville, Flint, Pittsfield, Florence, Newburg, Detroit, Martinsburg, Time, Milton, Montezuma, Pleasant Hill, Spring Creek, Nebo and Pear. All of the following counties in Indiana: Warren, Fountain and Vermillion (except Clinton, which is in the jurisdiction Local 25, Terre Haute, IN).

PO BOX 3499
] PEORIA, IL 61612



Pres / Sec