Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


The Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the counties of Wellington, Dufferin, Grey and all of Oxford Count, that portion of Bruce County north of Highway 21 between Southampton and Owen Sound, except Tavistock, Embro, Lakeside, Uniondale, and Southampton which are in the jurisdiction of Stratford Local 418; Also except Tillsonburg, which is in the jurisdiction of […]

Read More