Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, and New Haven Counties. In Fairfield County: Sherman, New Fairfield, Danbury, Brookfield, Bethel, Newtown, Shelton. In Tolland County: Ellington, Tolland, Rockville, Vernon and Bolton. In New London County: Lyme (not including Old Lyme and East Lyme, which are in the jurisdiction of Local 285-403). Also, in Putnam County, NY: Kent, […]

Read More

All of New London County, except for the Town of Lyme (which is the jurisdiction of Local 400), including the Mashantucket-Pequot Indian Reservation and Foxwoods Casino, the Mohegan Indian Reservation and Casino, all of Windham County, and the following towns in Tolland County: Stafford, Union, Willington, Mansfield, Coventry, Andover, Columbia and Hebron – all in […]

Read More