Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of Montgomery, Miami, Shelby, Darke and Mercer Counties and part of Greene County that includes the City of Fairborn and Bath Township, Beaver Creek and Sugar Creek townships, including the village of Bellbrook.The cities of Brookville, Centerville, Kettering, Tipp City, Piqua, Troy, Greenville, Fort Loramie and Sidney, Ohio. In Auglaize County, New Breman, Jackson […]

Read More

All of Ashtabula, Lake, and Trumbull Counties; also that part of Portage Co.including Nelson, Windham, and Paris.  All of Geauga Co, except Geauga Lake Park, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 24.  In Pa. all of Lawrence Co. except the southern portion, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 82-545.  All of Forest County, […]

Read More