Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


In Indiana, all of the following counties: St Joseph, Marshall, Fulton, Elkhart, Porter, Lake, Starke, and La Grange. Also Hudson in LaPorte County. The northern portion of Kosciusko County to include, Scott, Jefferson, Van Buren, Milford, Turkey Creek, Syracuse, Etna and Etna Green. In Michigan: All of Berrien, Cass and St. Joseph Counties, and Van […]

Read More

All of Brown, Cass, Champaign, Coles, Cumberland, Dewitt, Douglas, Effinghem, Fulton, Gree, Henry, Jasper, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Manard, Mason, McDonough, Mclean, Moultrie, Peoria, Piatt, Schuyler, Scott, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Warren and Woodford counties. All of Morgan County except Waverly. All of Shelby County except that portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 798. All […]

Read More