Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


All of the following counties: Blair, Cambria, Indiana, Jefferson and Clearfield. The following in Forest County: Howe, Jenks and Barnett. The following in Somerset County: Jenner, Jennertown, Boswell, Lincoln, Conemaugh, Paint, Windber, Benson, Ogle, Shade, Hooversville, Quenahoning, Stoystown and Central City, Jefferson, Somerset, Stonycreek, Middlecreek, Milford, Black and Brothersvalley. New Florence and St. Clair in […]

Read More

All of Ashtabula, Lake, and Trumbull Counties; also that part of Portage Co.including Nelson, Windham, and Paris.  All of Geauga Co, except Geauga Lake Park, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 24.  In Pa. all of Lawrence Co. except the southern portion, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 82-545.  All of Forest County, […]

Read More