Don't Go It Alone.

Become a Member


The counties of Allen, Hardin and Putnam. All of Van Wert County excepting Middlebury. All of Auglaize County, excepting New Bremen, Jackson and Minster; also Lakeview, Stokes and Russell Point in Logan County and the entire Indian Lake territory in Logan County, Ohio, bound on the north side of State Route 274, includingHuntsville, Ohio. And […]

Read More

All of Montgomery, Miami, Shelby, Darke and Mercer Counties and part of Greene County that includes the City of Fairborn and Bath Township, Beaver Creek and Sugar Creek townships, including the village of Bellbrook.The cities of Brookville, Centerville, Kettering, Tipp City, Piqua, Troy, Greenville, Fort Loramie and Sidney, Ohio. In Auglaize County, New Breman, Jackson […]

Read More