Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre


All of the Province of Quebec except the following counties in the jurisdiction of Local 180: Chapleau, Gatineau, Hull, Paplineau and Pontiac.

Read More

All of Carleton, Russell, Prescott and Renfrew Counties. All of Lanark County except that portion south of 45th parallel, all of this being in the Province of Ontario. Also Hull, Gatineau, Pontiac and Papineau Counties in the Province of Quebec. Also û All of Sudbury and Manitoulin islands Districts, excluding Chapleau-Foylet area. Also- Fifteen miles, […]

Read More