Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre

Local: The Hartford-New Haven Federation of Musicians

The Hartford-New Haven Federation of Musicians

Local #: 400

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of Hartford County: Hartland, Granby, East Granby, Windsor Locks, East Windsor, South Windsor, Windsor, Bloomfield, Simsbury, Canton, Collinsville, Burlington, Avon, West Hartford, Hartford, East Hartford, Manchester, Glastonbury, Wethersfield, Newington, New Britain, Farmington, Plainville, Bristol, Southington, Lake Compounce, Berlin, Rocky Hill, Marl- borough. In Litchfield County: Salisbury, Lakeville, North Canaan, Canaan, Falls Village, Norfolk, Colebrook, Winchester, Winsted, Barkhamstead, New Hartford, Torrington, Harwinton, Morris, Litchfield, Goshen, Cornwall, Sharon, Kent, Warren, Washington, Roxbury, Bridgewater, New Milford. In Fairfield County: Sherman, New Fairfield, Danbury, Brookfield, Bethel, Newtown, and Shelton. In Tolland County: Ellington, Tolland, Rockville, Vernon and Bolton. In New Haven County: Cheshire, Meriden, Township of Meriden, Wallingford, North Branford, Northford, Guilford, Madison, Branford, North Haven, Hamden, Bethany, Woodbridge, Ansonia, Derby, Orange, New Haven, West Haven, East Haven and the Woodmont area of Milford. All of Middlesex County: Township of Cromwell, all the territory in the Township of Portland, East Hampton, (including Chatham), East Haddam, Haddam, City of Middletown, Township of Middletown, Middlefield, Durham, Killingworth, Chester, Deep River (formerly Saybrook), Essex, Old Saybrook, Westbrook, Clinton. In New London County: Lyme (not including Old Lyme and East Lyme, which are in the jurisdiction of Local 285-403. Also, in Putnam County, NY: Kent, Patterson, Southeast, Brewster, Carmel and Mahopac and any additions, deletions or changes which may be hereafter mandated by the American Federation of Musicians.

56 Town Line Rd
] Rocky Hill, CT 06067




Candace Lammers



Vice Pres