Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre

Local: Greater Springfield, Berkshire County and Vermont Musicians Association

Greater Springfield, Berkshire County and Vermont Musicians Association

Local #: 171

Jurisdiction Notes:

In Mass, all of Berkshire County. The following in Hampshire County: Plainfield, Cummington, Worthington, Middlefield, Goshen, Chesterfield, West Hampton, Northampton, East Hampton, Williamsburg, Hatfield, Hadley, Amherst and Pelham. All of the following in Franklin County: Heath, Colrain, Leyden, Bernardston, Northfield, Gill, Greenfield, Shelburne, Buckland, Charlemont, Hawley, Ashfield, Conway, Deerfield, Montague, Shutesbury, Leverett, Sunderland, Rowe, Monroe and Whately. Also, Springfield, Indian Orchard, Chicopee, Chicopee Falls, Holyoke, South Hadley, Granby, Longmeadow, East Longmeadow, Hampden, Wilbraham, West Springfield, Agawam, Westfield, Chester, Blandford, Russell, Ludlow, Palmer, Belchertown, Three Rivers, Thorndike, Bondsville, Ware, Monson and Wales. In CT: Thompsonville, Hazardville, Scitica, Somers, Enfield and Suffield. In NY: Canaan and New Lebanon in Columbia County. All of Vermont.

640 Page Blvd
] Springfield, MA 01104


Beth Welty

President /Sec-Treasurer

Martin Kluger

Vice Pres


Executive Board