Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre

Local: American Federation of Musicians, Local 135-211

American Federation of Musicians, Local 135-211

Local #: 135-211

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of Berks County except Bethel, Tulpehocken and Marion. The following in Chester County: North Coventry, South Coventry, East Coventry, Warwick, Elverson, East Nantmeal, West Nantmeal, West Brandywine, East Brandywine, Wallace, Uwchlan, Upper Uwchlan, West Pikeland, East Pikeland, West Vincent, East Vincent and Spring City. The following in Montgomery County: Douglass, New Hanover, Upper Pottsgrove, Lower Pottsgrove, Upper Frederick, Lower Frederick, Upper Salford, Lower Salford, Schwenksville, Limerick, Royersford, Perkiomen and Trappe. The following in Schuylkill County: New Castle, St. Clair, Cass, Norwegian, East Norwegian, Blythe, Middleport, New Philadelphia, Port Carbon, Mechanicsville, Minersville, Foster, Palo Alto, Reilly, Branch, Mount Carbon, North Manheim, Orwigsburg, West Brunswick, Deer Lake, Port Clinton, South Manheim, Auburn, Landingville, Wayne, Washington, Schuylkill Haven, Cressona, Schuylkill Township, Tamaqua, Rahn, Walker, West Penn, Rush, Coaldale, New Ringgold and East Brunswick. In Carbon County: Lansford, Summit Hill, Nesquehoning and Packer. The following in Northumberland County: Snydertown, Shamokin, Ralpho, Zerbe, Little Mahony, Jackson, Herndon, Lower Mahanoy, West Cameron, East Cameron, Mount Carmel, Kulpmont, Marion Heights and Coal.

3314 Reedy Road
] Sinking Spring, PA 19608


Exec Board




Sec / Tres