Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre


In West Virginia, all of the following counties: Monongalia, Mineral, Hampshire, Grant, Hardy, Pendleton, Doddridge, Gilmer, Braxton, Webster, Harrison, Lewis, Upshur, Tayor, Barbour, Randolph, Tucker, Preston, Marion, Morgan, Berkley and Jefferson. All of Wetzel County except New Martinville, which is in the jurisdiction of Local 142. In Virginia: the counties of Frederick and Shenandoah. In […]

Read More

All of the following counties: Blair, Cambria, Indiana, Jefferson and Clearfield. The following in Forest County: Howe, Jenks and Barnett. The following in Somerset County: Jenner, Jennertown, Boswell, Lincoln, Conemaugh, Paint, Windber, Benson, Ogle, Shade, Hooversville, Quenahoning, Stoystown and Central City, Jefferson, Somerset, Stonycreek, Middlecreek, Milford, Black and Brothersvalley. New Florence and St. Clair in […]

Read More