Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre


All of Orleans, Monroe, and Genessee counties. All of Wyoming County except Bennington, Sheldon, Java and Arcade. The following in Livingston County: Caledonia, York, Leicester, Avon, Geneseo and Conesus Lake and one mile bordering around the lake; also all of Seneca, Yates, Wayne and Ontario counties.

Read More

In New York, all of these counties: Broome, Tioga, Cortland, Tompkins, Chemung, Schuyler and Steuben. The following in Chenango: Smithville, Greene, Oxford, Guilford, Coventry, Bainbridge, Afton, Lincklaen, Otselic, Smyrna, Pitcher, Pharsalia, Plymouth, German, Preston and McDonough. The following in Livingston: Dansville, Ossian, Spring Water, Sparta, West Sparta, Nunda, Portage, Mt. Morris, Groveland, Livonia and Lima. […]

Read More