Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre


Perth County, all of Huron County except that portion lying west of Highway No. 4 and south of and including Bayfield, that portion of Bruce County south of Highway 21 between Southampton and Owen Sound (including Southampton) and Uniondale, Lakeside, Embro and Tavistock in Oxford County.

Read More

The Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the counties of Wellington, Dufferin, Grey and all of Oxford County except Tillsonburg (which is in the jurisdiction ofLocal 633, St. Thomas, Ont., Canada) and Tavistock, Embro, Lakeside, and Uniondale (which are in the jurisdiction of Local 418, Stratford, Ont., Canada). Also, that portion of Bruce County north of Highway […]

Read More