Ne faites pas cavalier seul.

Devenir Membre

Local: 301 Pekin, IL American Federation of Musicians Loc

301 Pekin, IL American Federation of Musicians Loc

Local #: 301

Jurisdiction Notes:

All of the following counties: Mclean, Dewitt, McDonough, Schuyler, Mason, Manard, Scott, Cass, Brown, Gree, Logan, Champaign, Piatt, Douglas, Moultrie, Coles, Cumberland, Jasper, Vermilion and Effinghem.. All of Shelby County except that portion which is in the jurisdiction of Local 798. All of the following counties in Indiana: Warren, Fountain and Vermillion (except Clinton, which is in the jurisdiction Local 25, Terre Haute, IN). All of Morgan County except Waverly. Also all of Sangaman County except Waverly, Talkington, Aurburn, Thayer, Divemon, Chambersburg, Naples, New Salem, Griggsville, Flint, Pittsfield, Florence, Newburg, Detroint, Martinsburg, Time, Milton, Montezuma, Pleasant Hill, Spring Cree, Nebo and Pear. All of Woodford County except Spring Bay. All of Tazewell County except Fon Du Lac, East Peoria (Radio and TV Station WEEK), Creve Coeur and Highway Village. Also the following in Peoria County: Timber, Glasford, Kingston Mines and Hollis.

PO BOX 3499
] PEORIA, IL 61612



Pres / Sec