Don't Go It Alone.

Join Now

AFM Emergency Relief Fund Eligible Counties

Below are the counties as declared by FEMA to have been affected by major disaster emergencies related to wildfires and tornados. Recent events in California and Colorado (and possibly other places) have not yet been declared by FEMA. This list will be updated from time to time.  Please check back regularly.

Alabama (Tornado): Calhoun, Cullman, and Etowah Counties.

California (Wildfire): Butte, Lake, Los Angeles, Mendocino, Napa, Nevada, Orange, Riverside, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Shasta, Sonoma, Ventura, and Yuba Counties.

North Carolina (Tornado): Guilford and Rockingham Counties.

Wisconsin (Tornado): Crawford, Dane, Juneau, La Crosse, Marquette, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, and Vernon Counties.